DEPARTMENT-WISE LIST OF CONTRACTUAL/ GUEST FACULTY AS ON 21.02.2022				
Sr.No.	Name	Department		
1	Sh. Anand Kumar	Computer Science & Engineering		
2	Ms. Renu Bansal	Computer Science & Engineering		
3	Sh. Amit Kumar	Computer Science & Engineering		
4	Sh. Ankur Garg	Computer Science & Engineering		
5	Sh. Ayush Sharma	Computer Science & Engineering		
6	Ms.Ravika Goel	Computer Science & Engineering		
7	Dr. Anupma	Computer Science & Engineering		
8	Ms. Deepsheikha Dogra	Computer Science & Engineering		
9	Sh. Davinder Singh	Computer Science & Engineering		
10	Ms. Suman	Computer Science & Engineering		
11	Ms. Mona Gupta	Computer Science & Engineering		
12	Dr. Sudhanshu Gaur	Computer Science & Engineering		
13	Sh. Pawan Kumar	Computer Science & Engineering		
14	Ms. Nisha Rani	Computer Science & Engineering		
15	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	Computer Science & Engineering		
16	Ms. Rekha	Computer Sc.& Engg.		
17	Ms. Bindu Rani	Computer Sc.& Engg.		
18	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	Computer Sc.& Engg.		
19	Sh. Anuj Singal	Electronics & Comm.Engineering		
20	Ms. Twinkle Kundu	Electronics & Comm.Engineering		
21	Sh. Deepak Garg	Electronics & Comm.Engineering		
22	Sh. Sunny Jamb	Electronics & Comm.Engineering		
23	Sh. Aditya Kumar	Electronics & Comm.Engineering		
24	Sh. Mohan Lal	Electronics & Comm.Engineering		
25	Ms. Manisha Saini	Electronics & Comm.Engineering		
26	Sh. Himanshu Manchanda	Mechanical Engineering		
27	Sh. Paramjeet Lamba	Mechanical Engineering		
28	Sh. Vijay Singh	Mechanical Engineering		
29	Sh. Sudhir	Mechanical Engineering		
30	Sh. Sonu Kumar	Mechanical Engineering		
31	Ms. Chetna Gupta	Printing Technology		
32	Sh. Sukhdev Singh	Printing Technology		
33	Sh. Deepak Kumar (Guest Faculty)	Printing Technology		
34	Sh. Krishan Kumar	Electrical Engineering		
35	Sh. Kalyan Singh	Electrical Engineering		
36	Dr.Charanjeet Madan	Electrical Engineering		
37	Dr. Rajender	Electrical Engineering		
38	Ms. Nisha Sharma	Electrical Engineering		
39	Sh. Anoop Singh	Physics		
40	Dr. Balvinder Singh	Physics		
41	Sh. Vinay Pratap Singh	Physics		
42	Dr. Amanjeet	Physics		
43	Dr. Sahil Saini	Physics		
44	Dr. Jogender Singh	Physics		

45	Dr. Rishi Pal	Physics
46	Ms. Aarti	Physics
47	Dr. Pawan	Chemistry
48	Sh. Lokesh Kumar	Chemistry
49	Dr. Umed Singh	Chemistry
50	Ms. Seema	Chemistry
51	Ms. Raj Luxmi	Chemistry
52	Ms. Kanchan Rani	Chemistry
53	Dr. Poonam	Chemistry
54	Dr. Neha Gupta	Chemistry
55	Dr. Poonam Rani	Chemistry
56	Dr. Sumona Kumari	Chemistry
57	Dr. Manjeet	Chemistry
58	Sh. Manish Kumar	Chemistry
59	Ms. Sushma	Chemistry
60	Dr. Naresh Kumar	Mathematics
61	Ms. Heena Rani	Mathematics
62	Ms. Priyanka	Mathematics
63	Ms. Nisha	Mathematics
64	Sh. Mohit Kumar	Mathematics
65	Dr. Vijay Kumar Tripathi	Mathematics
66	Dr. Poonam Godara	Mathematics (Statistics)
67	Dr. Deepak Kumar Jindal	Pharmaceutical Sciences
68	Ms. Himanshi	Pharmaceutical Sciences
69	Sh. Ravi	Pharmaceutical Sciences
70	Dr. Naresh Kumar	Pharmaceutical Sciences
71	Ms. Sonali Batra	Pharmaceutical Sciences
72	Ms. Samridhi	Pharmaceutical Sciences
73	Dr. Tarun Kumar	Pharmaceutical Sciences
74	Dr. Kavita Bahamani	Pharmaceutical Sciences
75	Ms. Rekha Chaturvedi	Physiotherapy
76	Ms. Sujata Sharma	Physiotherapy
77	Ms. Sonu Punia	Physiotherapy
78	Ms. Vandana Rani	Physiotherapy
79	Sh. Varun Singh	Physiotherapy
80	Ms. Mamta Boora	Physiotherapy
81	Ms. Jyoti	Physiotherapy
82	Ms. Meenakshi Bagri	Physiotherapy
83	Ms.Usha	Physiotherapy
84	Ms. Charu Gera	Physiotherapy
85	Dr. Naveen Kaushik	Physiotheraphy (for the subject of Yoga)
86	Ms. Niharika Singh Rojaria	Physiotheraphy (for the subject of Yoga)
87	Dr. Alka Pawalia	Physiotherapy
88	Sh. Parkash	Physiotheraphy (for the subject of Yoga)
89	Sh. Manav Kumar	Physiotheraphy (for the subject of Yoga)
90	Ms. Ashu Dhawan	Applied Psychology
91	Ms. Vijeta	Applied Psychology

92	Dr. Poonam	Applied Psychology
92	Ms Priyanka	Applied Psychology Applied Psychology
93	·	
95	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Sh. Gaurav Sharma	Applied Psychology
95 96		Applied Psychology
	Sh. Gobind S/o Sh. Ajit Kumar	Applied Psychology
97	Sh. Gobind S/o Sh. Dharmpal	Applied Psychology
98	Dr. Priyanka Kajla	Food Technology
99	Dr. Parveen Kumari	Food Technology
100	Dr. Sonika	Food Technology
101	Sh. Sunil	Food Technology
102	Sh. Ankur Luthra	Food Technology
103	Ms. Aastha Dewan	Food Technology
104	Ms. Manisha Malik	Food Technology
105	Dr. Aneeta Khatak	Food Technology
106	Sh. Mithun Kumar	Food Technology
107	Dr. Navnidhi Chhikara	Food Technology
108	Dr. Neha Kumari	Food Technology
109	Dr. Anita Rani Gill	Bio & Nano Technology
110	Dr. Rakesh Yadav	Bio & Nano Technology
111	Dr. Krishan Dutta Rawat	Bio & Nano Technology
112	Sh. Ravinder Kumar	Bio & Nano Technology
113	Dr. Nayan Tara	Bio & Nano Technology
114	Dr.(Mrs.) Minakshi Pal (Guest Faculty)	Bio & Nano Technology
115	Dr. S.S. Dudeja (Guest Faculty)	Bio & Nano Technology
116	Dr. Nidhi Jindal (Guest Faculty)	Bio & Nano Technology
117	Dr. Priyanka Singh	Environmental Science & Engg.
118	Dr. Mandeep Kaur	Environmental Science & Engg.
119	Dr. Saloni Gupta	Environmental Science & Engg.
120	Ms. Gargi Boora	Economics
121	Dr. Kusham Lata	Comm.Mgt. & Tech.
122	Sh. Bhupender Singh	Comm.Mgt. & Tech.
123	Dr. Pankaj Kumar	Comm.Mgt. & Tech.
124	Sh. Deepak Kumar	CMT(Motivational Speaking)
125	Ms. Tamanna	Comm.Mgt. & Tech.(English)
126	Dr. Astha Gupta	Comm.Mgt. & Tech.(English)
127	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	Comm.Mgt. & Tech.(English)
128	Ms. Komal Dhanda	Haryana School of Business
129	Ms. Prerna Tuteja	Haryana School of Business
130	Dr. Puja Goyal	Haryana School of Business
131	Sh. Parmod	Haryana School of Business
132	Dr. Anjali Gupta	Haryana School of Business
133	Sh. Vivek Kumar	Haryana School of Business
134	Dr.(Mrs.) Shankuntla Devi	DDE(Education)
135	Dr. Joginder Singh	DDE (Mathematics)
136	Ms. Chand Kiran	DDE(Commerce)
137	Sh. Ankit	DDE(Commerce)
131	SII. VIIVII	DDL(Collinicice)

138	Ms. Poonam	DDE(Management)
139	Ms. Deepika	DDE(Management)
140	Dr. Yogesh Verma	DDE(Management)
141	Dr. Jitender Kumar	DDE(Management)
142	Dr. Sandhya	DDE(Mass Comm.)
143	Ms. Kapila Devi	DDE(Computer Science)
144	Sh. Ashok Kumar	DDE(Mass Communication)
145	Ms. Simran Arya	DDE(Commerce)
146	Sh. Rakesh	DDE(Commerce)
147	Ms. Ritu	DDE(Computer Science)
148	Sh. Neeraj Verma	DDE(Computer Science)
149	Sh. Naveen Kumar	Civil Engineering
150	Sh. Navdeep Mor	Civil Engineering
151	Sh. Sandeep Chhokar	Civil Engineering
152	Sh. Mukesh Kumar (Guest Faculty)	Civil Engineering
153	Ms. Khushi Mehta (Guest Faculty)	Civil Engineering
154	Sh. Sandeep	Data Science
155	Ms. Himangi	Data Science
156	Sh. Paru Raj	Data Science
157	Ms. Anita Rani (Guest Faculty)	Hindi